Contact IJSA
Show Results
IJSA Calendar
Left to right - Megan Dragstrem, Savannah Steinke,
Mitchell Smith, Adrianne Trennepohl & Kenzie Kretzmeier
2015 IJSA Officers
Click on Names to E-Mail Officers

President - Adrianne Trennepohl

Vice President - Megan Dragstrem

Secretary - Allie Dragstrem Website/Reporter - Jacob Shoufler
Treasurer - Miller Smith  
Become An IJSA Member

Indiana Shorthorn Association
Click on Names to E-Mail Officers

Secretary/Treasurer - Andy Humphreys

IJSA would like to thank the Indiana Shorthorn Association and the Indiana Shorthorn Lassie Association for all their support

Welcome  :: Indiana Junior Shorthorn Assocation  ::
Copyright IJSA. All Rights Reserved. Web Design By Stephanie Cronin, Inc.